Get my book for free! One day only starting from midnight tonight

To celebrate the launch of my book – I beat my eating disorder – You can too! I am offering it free for 12 hours starting tonight at midnight.

If you are suffering from any type of eating disorder grab a copy and give it a go. I’m here to work with you if you need support whilst working with it.

If you like it, I’d greatly appreciate it if you’d write a quick review on Amazon.

I’d also appreciate any feedback on the book – if you see a way it could be improved or if there’s anything in it that you find difficult to come to terms with, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

